Awards & Book Tags

The Harry Potter Book Tag!

HARRY POTTER.jpg

I was tagged by the lovely Megan over at PitchBlackSky to do the HP Book tag! Thank you so much for tagging me! 😁

hqdefault

Let’s get on with this tag shall we?

FLAGRATE – A book with an interesting premise/theme but you’d like to re-write

shatter me

 

I guess I’ll go with Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi.Β I wouldn’t re-write everything about it just the parts where it was a bit bland and boring. But I really enjoyed this series. One of my all time faves!Β πŸ˜ƒ

 

 

 

ALOHAMORA – The first book in a series that got you hooked

the summoning.jpg

 

 

DefinitelyΒ The Summoning by Kelley Armstrong!Β πŸ˜† I loved everything about this book and the rest of the series. This was a big part of my teenage reading days.

 

ACCIO – A book you wish you could have right now

the name of the wind.jpg

 

 

Do I need any reason for wanting to have this? Like.. right now? Please? 😣

 

 

CONFUNDO – A book you found really confusing

illuminae.jpg

 

 

I tried reading this bookΒ after seeing everyone rave about it but it was a bit confusing for me. I haven’t finished this yet cause I stopped reading it but I will pick it up again.. well not right now but I will.. (please don’t kill me 😒)

 

 

EXPECTO PATRONUM – Your spirit book

percy jackson.jpg

 

You guys know how much I’m a sucker for GREEK MYTHOLOGY! I love love love this books. No one can replace them in my heart. Percy Jackson is my BAE… FOREVER!

 

 

SECTUMSUMPRA – A dark and twisted book

I don’t really read dark and twisted book so I don’t have an answer for this. 😁

APARACIUM – A book that surprised you in a great way, reveals to be more than it is

puddle jumping.jpg

 

 

I just recently read this book and it was amazing! I read it in one sitting. That just shows how much I enjoyed it. It was both romantic and heart breaking. You guys should definitely read it! I recommend it so much! 😍😍😍

 

 

Β 

YOUR LETTER TO HOGWARTS:

I’ll onlyΒ be tagging a few bloggers but feel free to participate in this tag if you’re interested! 😁

Heart via PagesΒ  Β  BooksLaraΒ  Β  Β 4eyedgal

That would be all for this tag! I hope you enjoyed it and thank you for reading until the end. Talk to you guys in my next blog! Have a great day!Β β™₯

download (4) - Copy

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Book Tag!

  1. This tag is awesome! I want to do it now! I will mention you in the post since I saw it here first (or at least I think this was the first time I’ve seen it).

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so glad you liked it. I read your post but I can’t seem to comment using my wordpress account so I just used my google account. πŸ˜„ I’m so glad i’m not the only one who was confused with Illuminae.

      Like

Leave a Reply

