Travel ✈️

TRAVEL BLOGS!

TRAVEL

I have quite an exciting news (well for me that is) and addition here on my blog and I am very excited to share it with all of you!Β πŸ˜†

So when I first thought of making my blog I wanted it to be full of the things that I love. That’s why I chose reading as my main topic. But I also thought about the fact that I love to travel. Even though I haven’t gotten to a lot of places (for now) I still have a few destinations I’ve been to that I wanted to share.

But then I thought that maybe I still need to adjust to posting book/reading related stuffs. That’s why I focused on my reviews, bookish topics, tags and I enjoyed making all of them. But sometimes I think something is missing. SoΒ I thought maybe it’s time to go thru with the travel blogs.

I won’t be posting as much as I do with bookish stuffs cause I have to collects photos from past places I’ve been to and make a draft of the content but I am still looking forward to starting this out.

With this addition I haveΒ to manage my time well for me not to abandon or neglect the other. I’m currently writing up ideas on my planner as well as the time I give to each of the 2 topics on my blog.

But I won’t forget the fact that I started this whole thing because of my love for books. That will still be my main priority. I just wanted a part of my wanderlust self to be here.

I hope you guys don’t mind this little addition. I guess your opinions matter to me more than I though cause I have loved the time I’ve been in this community. I wouldn’t be able to continue on if not for your likes and comments on my posts and I wanted to have good content ready for all of you. 😁

So… what do you guys think? Talk to you on the comments.Β πŸ˜—

download (4) - Copy

10 thoughts on “TRAVEL BLOGS!

  1. I agree with you about likes and comments on posts, I find it great when I see that I’ve got likes and/or posts on the posts I’ve wrote, being honest for me it makes blogging worthwhile knowing that others actually like things I’ve wrote. πŸ™‚

    As for adding travel to your blog, go for it, even if it’s a book blog it’s still a personal blog to you, mines a book blog but I started posting poems/lyrics that I write so I’d definitely say go for it! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I agree so much with you. I don’t know if you’d noticed, but I also have a little tab on the menu of my blog that says travel. Visiting wonderful places is too much fun not to write about. Good luck! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I think you can make your blog a bit more diverse, but still in-keeping with your original goals. Post what you love, and i’m sure your followers will too. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

