Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Authors you’d want to meet at Book Expo & Bookcon

authors.jpg

Hey guys! Jaed here coming to you live for another T5W! 

118368Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme/tag created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) over on Goodreads and now being hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. Basically every Wednesday the members of the group would give out Top 5 books, characters, events, story line, depending on the topic given, and share it on their book blogs, bookstagram, booklr, etc. This week we are showing you the Authors we would want to meet at Book Expo & Bookcon. Basically whether you are attending the events this month or not, you just list out who you would like to meet.

Personally I’ve never been to any of this seeing that I live in the Philippines but when I saw the lineup of authors I saw exactly 5 of them that I would want to meet.

Pierce Brown – author of the Red Rising trilogy

Cassandra Clare – author of TID, TMI and Lady Midnight

Richelle Mead – author of the Vampire Academy series

Ruta Sepetys – author of Between shades of Gray and Salt to the Sea

Tahereh Mafi – author of the Shatter me series and Furthermore

THATS ALL! I don’t think I need any explanation on why I chose this authors cause they are all awesome. I loved their books and a signed copy would be AMAZING!

That concludes our T5W for today. I hope you enjoyed it and thank you so much for reading until the end. Talk to you in the comments and on my next blog! Bye! ♥

download (4) - Copy

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Authors you’d want to meet at Book Expo & Bookcon

Leave a Reply

