Awards & Book Tags

BFF Book Tag πŸ‘­

bff.jpg

Catching up on my tags!

669a78c1f55ac263075072cb62ef5ed8.jpgHey guys! Hope you’re enjoying your day! I have another exciting and fun tagΒ here and its the BFF Book Tag! I was tagged to do this by the lovely Leticia over at Shh, I am Reading. Thank you so much for tagging me and you guys should definitely visit her blog! 😁

Let’s begin!Β πŸ™Œ

Setting the example: A pair/group of book BFF’S that you love.

Definitely Mac, Emma, Laurel and Parker in the Bride Quartet books by Nora Roberts. I love how they always have each others back. They consider themselves as one family and they share everything and always find time to have fun and talk even though they were busy with their work and their love life.

Childhood bestie: Which book character would you have liked to grow up with?

I think I’ll go with Lilly from Puddle Jumping cause she’s just a very adventurous and confident girl. I think we’ll have tons of fun together playing aroundΒ and doing the usual stuffs like… well… mattress surfing I guess.Β πŸ˜‰

Frenemy: Which book character would bring out your competitive side?

Annabeth from the Percy Jackson Series by Rick Riordan just because I think we both don’t want to lose on anything.

Fashion Guru: Who would be the bestie whose closet you’d want to raid or you would want to go on a shopping spree with?

Umm… I guess I’ll go with Emma from Bed of Roses by Nora Roberts or Ella from Next SummerΒ by Hailey Abbott. I think we have the same fashion sense and I would love to go shopping with them.

The bad influence: Which character would you want to commit a small act of rebellion with?

Magnus Bane! He was the first and only character I thought of when I read this.Β πŸ˜‚

Blood brothers: Which character would you want to be your surrogate big brother/sister?

Kenji from the Shatter Me series by Tahereh Mafi. I just love his attitude and I feel like I’ll be laughing the whole time I’m with him. I also feel like he’ll spoil me.Β πŸ˜†

Mother hen: Which character would you want by your side when you’re having a bad day to cheer you up?

I’ll go with Kenji again! Who wouldn’t want to have him with you in times of trouble and boredom. I just love him so much. Guilty. 😳

The counselor: Which character would you go to for relationship advice or confide a secret to?

Beth from Attachments by Rainbow Rowell. I feel like I could trust her with everything. And I know she’ll give me the advice and support I need.

More than friends: Who would be your book boyfriend/girlfriend?

Percy from the Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan! Percy is BAE! Sorry Annabeth but he’s mine… forever.Β πŸ˜„

And that is it with this tag! It was so fun remembering all these characters. I hope I could be friends with all of the characters I have loved in the books i’ve read. That would make my life less… boring.

(Who wants to be myΒ virtual bff? hihihiΒ πŸ˜†)

I hope you guys enjoyed this and thank you for reading until the end. I won’t be tagging anyone but if you want to do this tag and if youre interested please feel free to do so and leave your links down below. I would love the see your answers. Until next time guys! Bye!Β β™₯

download (4) - Copy

5 thoughts on “BFF Book Tag πŸ‘­

Leave a Reply

