Bookish πŸ“–

THANK YOU! ❀️

Oh my gosh guys! I can’t believe this!Β πŸ™Š

So after fixing up my room and tidying up everything I finally had the time to check my social media’s and stuffs. Then I saw this lovely notification…

100.jpg

I’ve reached 100 followers!Β πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

I know this isn’t that huge of a number but this is still a good achievement for me who just started blogging.

I am so happy to be part of this community. Before even though I want to share so much about the books I have read I didn’t know how to and whom to share it with. Then I started my bookstagram account then felt satisfied with it for a few months but then I thought… I wanted to share moreΒ and do more.

Then one day I plucked up the courage, opened my laptop and made my own book blog and now here I am. I have communicated with so many people here in this community and it makes me happy that a lot of you guysΒ appreciate what I have been doing for the past months. Even though I was nervous and hesitant when I first started I still think that making this blog was a good decision.Β πŸ˜„

I hope you guys continue to supportΒ me and my blog. I wouldn’t Β be here posting and enjoying everything if it weren’t for you guys. Again a HUGE thank you to each and everyone who is following me!Β πŸ˜šπŸ’œ

tumblr_ng104edgy11rpuw07o1_400.gif

 

8 thoughts on “THANK YOU! ❀️

Leave a Reply

