Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

adventure.jpg

 

Guys! It’s time for another T5W!Β πŸ™Œ

118368Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme/tag created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) over on GoodreadsΒ and now being hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. Basically every Wednesday the members of the group would give out Top 5 books, characters, events, story line, depending on the topic given,Β and share it on their book blogs, bookstagram, booklr, etc.Β This week we are listingΒ our top 5 Favorite Character Names.

I actually have a lot of names I like but I narrowed it down to this 5.

Jude Ryder from the Crash Series

crash.jpg

Galen Forza from The Syrena Legacy Series

oftritonseries.jpg

Hermione Granger from the Harry Potter Series

Harry-potter-films.png

Lilac LaRoux and Tarver Merendsen from These Broken Stars

poster_TheseBrokenStars.jpg

Katsa and Bitterblue from Graceling and Bitterblue

5099602.jpg

And that is all! I really liked how they are unique in their own way and I think it really goes well with the characters they’re playing.Β I am now convinced that if I have a kid in the future I would definitely name him/her after a character in a book. 😁

How bout you guys? What’s your favorite character names?

Thank you for staying around and I’ll talk to you in the comments and in my next blog post. Bye!Β πŸ’™

download (4) - Copy

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Character Names

  1. I meant to do this topic, but totally forgot about it! I think the name Bitterblue is so lovely!
    Some of my favorite character names: Celaena, Jace, Iseult, Morrigan, Ronan… and I’m sure I can go on and on.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

