Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday: Favorite Videos/Post

adventure

Another fun T5W is coming to you live!

118368Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme/tag created by Lainey (Gingerreadslainey on Youtube) over on GoodreadsΒ and now being hosted by Sam from Thoughts on Tomes. Basically every Wednesday the members of the group would give out Top 5 books, characters, events, story line, depending on the topic given,Β and share it on their book blogs, bookstagram, booklr, etc.Β This week we are showing you our favorite videos/post may it be on your blog or your bookstagram.

Travel Blog: White sand beach? BORACAY!Β 

I recently posted a new travel blog and I’m really happy with the outcome of it. Even though it was not that long and doesn’t have that much photos I really like it.

Finally had my dog join in on the photo!

1

This is an achievement for me cause Precious (yes..her name is Precious.hihi) doesn’t stay still for a photo. Good thing she was pretty lazy this day.

The Blogger Recognition AwardΒ 

I loved writing up this post cause it made me remember why I started my blog. It kinda brought up some memories when I was starting up back then.

Puddle Jumping by Amber L. Johnson Review

I really really lovedΒ this book and I’m so glad I couldΒ convey the emotions I had when I was reading it in this review.

Sunflower and the PJO series

2

Two of my favorite things in one photo.Β πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

That’s a wrap for this post! What is your favorite posts/videos? Comment down below. I would love to know. Talk to you on my next post! 😁

download (4) - Copy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

