Bookish πŸ“–

POTTERMORE! I got sorted… again. πŸ˜…

Hello and welcome to Jaed’s impulse post starring…

solitude.jpg

So the other day I was browsing youtube videos and saw one about the Ilvermorny sorting ceremony.

If you haven’t heard about it (which I doubt) Ilvermorny is the North American wizarding school. Like Hogwarts it also has its four houses namely theΒ Horned Serpent, Pukwudgie, Thunderbird and Wampus. If you want to know more about it you can visit the Pottermore site by clickingΒ here.

After watching the video I decided to take part in the sorting ceremony cause I already did the Hogwarts sorting not too long ago but then I realized that the email I used to make my account is long gone (already deleted it) and I can’t seem to remember what my password was. So I made a new account and went through both the Hogwarts and Ilvermorny sorting ceremony.

I was a bit anxious of the Hogwarts sorting cause I don’t know if I’ll endΒ up in the sameΒ house asΒ Β I didΒ before. So I took the test and guess what… you have to continue reading to find out. 😁

So after thatΒ I took the Ilvermorny test followed by the choosing of wand. I wasn’t familiar with the Ilvermorny houses when I took the test so I didn’t know how to react to the result.

13570000_1410326858984601_1029510722_o

 

Gryffindor_crest.pngGryffindor Hogwarts House – So I got into the same house as beforeΒ which I am so happy about!

Gryffindor Traits: Brave, Courageous, Chivalrous, Daring, Bold

I like to pretend I’m all of this… which I am… most of the time.Β πŸ˜…

 

Wampus_ClearBG.pngWampus Ilvermorny HouseΒ – At first I thought… what kind of creature is this. Then found out that it was a magical panther-like creature that was fast, strong and almost impossible to kill. Which is GREAT!

Wampus Traits: Represents the body, Favors Warriors.

I was actually surprised that I got into this house cause I never thought of myself asΒ a warrior but I guess I have a hidden… personality?Β 

There you have it.Β Both my Hogwarts and Ilvermorny house. I think they go together and I’m slowly likingΒ the thought of being in the Wampus House. I hope you enjoyed this impulse post of mine and didn’t get bored while reading it. 😁

So let me ask you something. What’s your Hogwarts and Ilvermorny House? How bout your wand? Do you agree with the sorting or thought that you should be in a different house? Let’s talk in the comments below.Β β€οΈπŸ’›

download (4) - Copy

 

 

6 thoughts on “POTTERMORE! I got sorted… again. πŸ˜…

  1. I’m a Hufflepuff and Pukwudgie! I definitely belong in Hufflepuff, there’s no doubt about it! I used to think I’d fit in with Gryffindor but I know now that I was wrong :’)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think I was sorted into Ravenclaw, but to be honest, I feel like I’m all four houses! If I had to choose, I think I would choose Gryffindor, though. I haven’t taken the American quiz yet, though!

    Jess @ POB!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

