Awards & Book Tags

I Have A Secret Life?! πŸ˜³

Posting 2 days in a row feels sooooo good!

Hi guys and good morning (well from this part of the world that is)! I have another tag for you guys and this is about my secret life?!

Well… to be precise it’s…

solitude - Copy.jpg

Lottie over @ Novellique tagged me to do this so thank you so much!Β πŸ’œ

I didn’t really see any rules for this tag so we’ll just answer the questions given. 😁

blog101. How long have you been a blogger?

About… 4 months now. Oh my gosh I’ve been blogging for 4 months guys!Β πŸ˜† Maybe I should make a post about my experience with blogging so far!Β πŸ€”

2. At what point do you think you will stop?

Honestly… I hope I won’t stop. I really enjoy blogging and it relaxes me when I do it. It’s like… therapy for me.Β πŸ˜‚ Even though I’m not really active at this time I have no plans on quitting whatsoever.

tumblr-scroll3. What is the best part?

Talking to all ofΒ you LOVELY people! I really feel like I have a new set of friends when I’m talking to my followers. Also seeing people like and appreciate the post I’ve been doing. It shows that I am doing something right here.

4. What is the worst part?

Thinking of new content to post and time management. Especially now that I have so many things going on. I want to have a post ready every week for you guys but it’s really hard adjusting everything for now. Hopefully I can get hang of everything like work and time management so I can continue posting regularly like before.

5. How long does it take you to find/create pictures to use?

Not that long really. I usually do my banners at http://www.canva.com. Book covers are from goodreads, gif and other random photos are from google. Some of it also came from my bookstagramΒ account @wanderlustbibliophile.

Thinking Aladdin.gif6. Who’s your book crush?

I have a LOT of them! Percy from Percy Jackson, Warner from the Shatter me series, Archer from Archer’s voice, Etienne from Anna and the French Kiss… I can go on for hours you know. 😜

7. What author would you like to have on your blog?

Rick Riordan and Tahereh Mafi!!!

8. What do you wear when you write your blog?

It actually depends on the weather. Like right now.. I’m currently wearing sweatshirt and shorts cause it’s really cold here. It’s been raining for days and this would be my attire for blogging. But when the weather is extremely hot just some sleeveless or shirt with shorts will do.

Chi Sweet Home (11)9. How long does it take you to prepare a post?

About.. an hour or 2 I think. Depends on how long the post would be. When it comes to reviews it usually takes me about 2-3 hours to do it.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-11893-1377974505-310. How do you feel about the book blogger community/culture?

IT’S GREAT! I really enjoy being a part of this community and I hope I can meet more people here.

11. What do you think one should do to have a successful blog?

Be yourself! That’s the best advice I can give yo. Being yourself makes the content of your blog uniqueΒ and this is what your followers wants to see. 😊

large

And that’s it for my “secret life”! I really enjoyed doing this tag. I won’t be tagging anyone for now cause I have a pile of laundry calling my name.Β πŸ˜‚ Hope you guys have a wonderful day!

Talk to you in the comments down below and on my next blog post! BYE!Β πŸ’œ

download (4) - Copy

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Have A Secret Life?! πŸ˜³

  1. Great post! I totally agree with the time management thing. It’s so difficult to balance blogging and everything else. Especially since assignments keep piling up, at least for me πŸ™‚
    Congrats on 4 months of blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

