Awards & Book Tags

What to CHOOSE? πŸ€”

Hi guys! 😁 I haven’t open my blog for soooooo long!!! I just have no time for everything as of now. Maybe if I get to stay near my work place I could post more blogs but as of now I can only do it during the weekends and well.. on holidays. Like today!

Today I have a tag for you and I have seen this going around here so I am so excited to finally do it. And that tag is the…

solitude.jpg

 

I would like to thankΒ Ugne @ happinessismypassion for tagging me.Β πŸ’™ Guys check her blog out!

The Rules:

  • Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks).
  • Thank the blogger who tagged you!
  • Choose one out of the two options. (You don’t have to explain why you chose what you did… only if you wanted to!)
  • Tag 10 other people to do this tag to spread the love!

Shall we get to the questions?

1. Reading on the couch or on the bed?

reading-in-bed

Seeing that I don’t have a couch in my room DEFINITELY the bed. If I could stay in my bed under my blankets and read the whole day Β I would!

2. Male main character or female main character?

I’ve already read books fromΒ both perspective and I really enjoyed reading through a male main character. It’s just so different and interesting to read. But most of my books are in the female POV.

3. Sweet snacks or salty snacks when reading?

tumblr_n8hil0Xhvg1ro861co1_500.gif

I don’t usually eat while reading but if suddenly I can magically eat without getting crumbs or dirt anywhere I would love to have some sweets.

4. Trilogies or quartets?

Trilogies. I guess the limit for me is 4-5 books but when it gets pass that… I have to prepare myself. HahahaΒ πŸ˜‚

5. First person point of view or third person point of view?

First person point of view all the way!

gbpon37otzvfq6. Reading at night or in the morning?

Night cause I have work in the morning. But on weekends THE WHOLE DAY if i can.

7. Libraries or bookstores?

Bookstores! I’m a hoarder so I need to have that book (whatever it is) in my hands!

Belle Loves Bookstores.gif

8. Books that make you laugh or make you cry?

Laugh! I also love reading books that makes me cry.. but not continuously.. my heart just can’t take it.

9. Black bookΒ covers or white book covers?

Black.. Cause I’ll get so BOTHEREDΒ if I got dirt on a white cover.

10. Character driven or plot driven stories?

Plot driven stories! 😁😁😁

Well that is it for today’s tag and post! I won’e be tagging anyone as of now cause.. I have some reading to catch up to. I’ll talk to you on the comments and on my next blog post which I hope will be soon. Bye guys!

download (4) - Copy

 

4 thoughts on “What to CHOOSE? πŸ€”

  1. Great post.I’ve been seeing this tag around though I’m yet to do it.I agree with all your answers apart from the fact that I prefer tear jerkers to funny books:-)

    Sorry about the busy schedule.All the best though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

