Awards & Book Tags

Let’s CELEBRATE with a TAG! πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Changing up the saturday, award day a bit with a tag.Β I haven’t done a tag.. well any blogging that is for so long and it feels… weird.Β πŸ˜…

Oh well.. For today’s tag I will be doing the…

solitude-copy

I was tagged to do this by Alyssa over at bookhuntressworld so thank you so much! AND this tag is actually created by the lovely ladies at closetreadersclosetreaders. You guys should check out both of their blogs! 😁😁😁

Shall we get started with the questions?

1. Who was your very first follower? If you can still find it out then tag them and give them a shout out!

I believe its Megan @ pitchblacksky so shout out to you!Β πŸ˜†

2. What was the last milestone you reached?

I wasn’t sure about this so I checked and it’s hitting 1,000 likes on this blog!

Untitled.png

3. What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

The very first blog post I did was “My Blog! Finally.” I read it after checking and it feels so… nostalgic. I was so nervous and didn’t know what to do exactly back then but now I guess I’m getting a hang of it.

4. Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout out!

Shout out to captivatedprincessblog! Thanks for the follow!

5. What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!

The last post I did was for my saturday, award day I have here on my blog. The award I did was “The Siblinghood of the world award.” I don’t know who liked it first but I’ll take a wild guess and say it’s Nicole @ booksinked.Β πŸ˜„

6. How many months have you been blogging for?

I just counted and… I’ve been blogging for 7 MONTHS!!! Oh my gosh! I can’t believe it!!! Well… I did take a break for a month or so but still… 7 WHOLE MONTHS! This got me excited!Β πŸ˜‚

7. Do you have any bloggers your friends with? Give them a shout out!

Well… I think of all my followers as friends so shout out to ALL OF YOU LOVELY PEOPLE!!!

8. Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

I’m not sure of this either.. what a surprise.. but I guess it’s the “This OR That tag” which is created byΒ Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks

9. Have you any social media related to your blog? Share it with us!

I have a bookstagram, @bibliophilewanderlust, (that I haven’t been active aswell) but if you want you can check it out (and follow I guessΒ πŸ˜…). I think I finally like the look of myΒ feed. hihi

10. Last but not the least, give thanks to all of your followers.

A very big THANK YOU to all myΒ 264 followers! I know I haven’t been active for some time but I appreciate all of you who still supported and liked my posts. I will continue to do my best and have fun in this blog. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

And that is all for this tag! Β I would like to tag everyone of my followers to do this! So excited to read your answers.Β πŸ˜„

I’ll talk to you in the comments and on my next post guys! BYE!

download (4) - Copy

7 thoughts on “Let’s CELEBRATE with a TAG! πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠ

Leave a Reply

