Book Traveling Thursday

Book Traveling Thursday✈️2017 Read!

I CAN’T BELIEVE I HAVEN’T POST ANYTHING NEW HERE AND IT’S ALMOST 2017! I need to step up my game! 😖

adventure.jpg

booktravelingthursdays5Book Traveling Thursday is a weekly meme created by Danielle @ Danielle’s Book Blog and Catia @ The Girl Who Read Too Much. This weekly meme consists in picking a book related to the theme that is announced in the Goodreads group. In your blog post you will include an explanation on why you’ve chosen that particular book then you will put pictures of the original cover, the cover from your country, your favorite cover, and your least favorite cover.

This weeks theme is a book you want to read in 2017. For this I chose The Demon King by Cinda Williams Chima. I am so excited to finally get on with this series! My childhood friend has been telling me to read this for so long and I wanted to so badly but I can’t find the complete boxed sets in my local bookstore. And now… I FINALLY HAVE IT!

Original Cover/ Cover from my country (Philippines)

original

Favorite Covers

2 thoughts on “Book Traveling Thursday✈️2017 Read!

Leave a Reply

