Awards & Book Tags

Let’s spread the LOVE! πŸ’›β€οΈπŸ’™πŸ’œ

Currently raining 🌧 like crazy right now but what’s new about that. It is not actually the weekend here… It’s… Monday. But it’s still the weekend in other places so I’m good. πŸ˜‚

solitude.png

I haven’t done one of this for so long and then saw that I was tagged in this. Sorry if I only posted this now but thank you to Aldana @ perfectioninbooks for tagging me!

Lets get to the tag questions shall we?

Books other people love but you haven’t gotten around to read?

The Seven Realms Series.pngSeven Realms series. I know. This has been out for so long and a lot has loved and still loving it. I just got the whole series recently and I will read it as soon as I can! Hopefully…

A book that you love but no one else talks about

94db96913ef4edae5f03d9513167f211.jpgI feel like I’ve read a few books that no one really talks about much. For this I’ll go with the Dark Powers trilogy. I absolutely adored this book. Β This was actually the first series that got me into reading and I WAS OBSESSED!

Stand Alone books you love

Archers Voice, Puddle Jumping, Simon vs the Homo sapiens agenda, Anna and the French Kiss and so much more!

Favorite Book Couple

tumblr_oq9o5quXm01w5oktmo1_500.gifWarner and Jaed! Kidding (Well IΒ  can dream right? Haha) Warner and Juliette and Chloe and Derek.

Series that you love

Percy Jackson Series, Darkest Powers Series, Mistborn Trilogy and the Shatter Me Series.

The Perfect Song

I am currently obsessed with Despacito by Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee ft. Justin Bieber. I don’t think it’s a perfect song for particular reasons but I really like it.

A cute DIY

I don’t really do DIY so i’ll just skip it. (But I do want to try)

And that is it! I think i’ll be able to slowl7y increase my blog posts in the next weeks so fingers crossed for that! Hope you enjoyed this tag and if you plan on doing it next just leave a link down below. Bye guys!Β πŸ’œ

download (4) - Copy

Leave a Reply

