Bookish πŸ“–

HAVE but HAVEN’T?! πŸ˜±

Weekend!!! I am so glad that I have no work today. I felt so tired the whole of last week and thought I was going to die but nooooooow… IT’S THE FREAKING WEEKEND! 😝😝😝

Sorry.. Got a bit excited there. Today I will be telling you guys about…

solitude (1)

It can also be called “JAED NEEDS TO STOP BUYING MORE BOOKS AND START READING THE ONES SHE ALREADY HAVE” but that’s quite long so thatΒ πŸ‘†Β will be our title.Β πŸ˜‚Β It’s just so hard NOT to buy books when your surrounded by them in a bookstore… maybe I should stop going for awhile… yeah… not gonna happen. Going to bookstores just makes me feel more… relax and less stress so why stop going? (I don’t know Jaed maybe because you keep buying books?!)

tenorI seriously think I need to stop talking to myself right now.Β πŸ˜‚Β I just feel so hyper and I don’t know why?!Β πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Β Oh well.. I should stop blabbering and get on with the blog post right? RIGHT!Β LET’S GO!

BOOK SERIESΒ πŸ“š

  1. An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir (bk 1 & 2)
  2. Starbound by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner (bk 1 & 2)
  3. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas (bk 1-3) – Read the 1st book currently reading the 2nd one.
  4. Graceling Realm by Kristin Cashore (bk 1 & 2) – Read the 1st book.
  5. Seven Realms by Cinda Williams Chima (bk 1-4)
  6. His Fair Assassin by Robin LaFevers (bk 1)
  7. The Kingkiller Chronicle by Patrick Rothfuss (bk 1 & 2) – Read the 1st book.
  8. The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani (bk 1-3)
  9. Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger (bk 1)

STANDALONEΒ πŸ“š

  1. Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick
  2. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover
  3. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
  4. Unnatural Creatures by Neil Gaiman

e594306c218acc97_6.gifI think that’s all! Now that I have listed this… I don’t think I have a ton of books left on my TBR. Another reason to buy MORE BOOKS! KiddingΒ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…Β This actually turned out quite okay for me. I’m quite surprise but I’m proud of myself that I don’t have over 50 books listed here. If I have done this earlier I guess there will be SO MUCH MORE.

Well that is it for today’s weekend blog post! What do you think I need to read first out of all of this? Let me know down below!Β πŸ’œ

 

3 thoughts on “HAVE but HAVEN’T?! πŸ˜±

  1. Geez, I wish my TBR looked like this! Hahhaa. Grace Mercy is an amazing book, as well as Since You’ve Been Gone. I hope you enjoy them! Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

